Staff

Check out MRHS Staff Blog sites:

Morell Regional High School Technology

Mr. B. Gillis's Weblog

Ms. McGee's Blog

Peer Helping
 

Administration

Name Position Email
Mr. Crawford Principal jbcrawford@edu.pe.ca
Mr. MacDonald  Vice Principal pjmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Decoursey Administrative Assistant nddecoursey@edu.pe.ca


Teachers

Name Position Class Email
Ms. Byrne Teacher Math 621B, Math 521B  & Geography 621A kvbyrne@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Gallant, STC Teacher CMP 521A, Computer 621A, Math 421K, Equity 7/8, & Tech Arts 300 argallant@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Gillis  Teacher Science 421A, Science 701A, & Agri Science 621A bxgillis@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Gordon   Teacher English 300, English 471/571/671C, & English 621A ldgordon@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Tessier Teacher English 300, Family Life 421A, & CEO 401A latessier@edu.pe.ca
Mr. R. Kelly Teacher Housing 621A, Math 801A, Equity 7/8, & Industrial Arts 300  rpkelly@edu.pe.ca
Ms. McGee Teacher Math 300, Biology 621A, & Biology 521A tdmcgee@edu.pe.ca

Mr. B. Kelly

Teacher Music 421/521/621, Music 801A, Equity 7/8, & Music 300

 

bpkelly@edu.pe.ca

 

Mr. Adams Teacher Social Studies 300 kyleadams@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Sears Teacher Geography 421A, French 421/521/621, Home Economics 300, & Grade 7/8 Equity jasears@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Simmons Shaw Teacher Peer Helping 601A & Resource clsimmons@edu.pe.ca
Mr. MacDonald Teacher Math 300 & Math 421A pjmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Kinney Teacher Phys Ed 401A, Phys Ed 621A, Health 300 & Phys Ed 300 jekinney@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Murphy Teacher History 421A, English 421A, & Law 521A

Parents: jwmurphy@edu.pe.ca

Students: jwmurphy@cloud.edu.pe.ca


Specialists

Name Position Email
Ms. McCarron (Molly Bell) School Counselor abmccarron@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Simmons-Shaw Peer Helping / Resource / Special Education Teacher clsimmons@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Gordon Librarian ldgordont@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Feehan  Youth Service Worker kdfeehan@edu.pe.ca
Ms. Kinney Athletic Director jekinney@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Gallant School Technology Contact argallant@edu.pe.ca
Mr. Roger Kelly Carpentry / Housing / Math / Equity rkelly@edu.pe.ca


Educational Assistants

Name Position Email
Mrs. Jay Educational Assistant pjay@edu.pe.ca
Mr. O’Hanley Educational Assistant jhohanley@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Cathy Anderson Educational Assistant cmanderson@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. Torri Shaw Educational Assistant  
Ms. Kristen MacIntyre Educational assistant  


Custodial Staff

Name Position Email
Mr. K MacDonald Custodian kcmacdonald@edu.pe.ca
Mr. M Hendricken Custodian mmhendricken@edu.pe.ca
Mr. R Thompson Custodian rxthompson@edu.pe.ca
Mrs. R O’Brien Cleaner N/A


Bus Drivers

Name Bus Number
Sean Gracey Bus 400
Leonard Kelly Bus 451
Lisa Laybolt Bus 411
Maryleah Laybolt Bus 424
Buddy Sutherland Bus 415


Cafeteria Staff

Name
Ms. Cudmore
Mr. Myers