Announcements

Click on the titles below to view the full announcements.
Fri, 09/23/2022 - 08:54

Athletics

Cross Country Meets every Tuesday and Thursday at 3:30pm

  • Anyone interested in joining a Running/Walking group can meet at 3:30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. All are welcome.
  • Marlin Athletics Sept. 20-24

Friday Sept. 23 

Senior Women's Volleyball vs.…

Thu, 09/22/2022 - 08:48

Athletics

Cross Country Meets every Tuesday and Thursday at 3:30pm

  • Anyone interested in joining a Running/Walking group can meet at 3:30 on Tuesdays and Thursdays. All are welcome.

Marlin Athletics Sept. 20-24

Thursday Sept. 22 

Intermediate Women's Soccer @ Southern Kings (Eagle Complex) 4:30

Intermediate…

Wed, 09/21/2022 - 08:55

Athletics

Marlin Athletics Sept. 20-24

Wednesday Sept. 21

Intermediate Men's Baseball 3:30-5:00 (please note, wooden bats are not supplied, you must bring your own)

Intermediate Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:00

Senior Soccer @ Fracios Buote 5:00

Thursday Sept. 22 …

Tue, 09/20/2022 - 08:59

Athletics

Marlin Athletics Sept. 20-24

Tuesday Sept. 20

Intermediate Women's Soccer 3:20-4:30

Intermediate Men's Soccer 3:20-5:30

Senior Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:00

Wednesday Sept. 21

Intermediate Men's Baseball 3:30-5:00…

Fri, 09/16/2022 - 08:47

Athletics

Tryout schedule for Sept. 12-16

Friday September 16

Senior Soccer 3:30-5:30

Senior Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:30

Birthday Wishes

Birthday wishes being sent out today to the following student:

Hope Affleck

Dates to Remember

ASAP- Student Information Packets need to be…

Thu, 09/15/2022 - 08:48

Athletics

Tryout schedule for Sept. 12-16

Thursday September 15

Intermediate Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Women's Soccer 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Men's Soccer 3:30-5:00

Senior Men's Baseball

Friday September 16…

Wed, 09/14/2022 - 08:52

Athletics

Anyone interested in Cross Country running should sign up in the office with Mr. MacDonald.

Tryout schedule for Sept. 12-16

Tuesday September 13

Intermediate Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Women's Soccer 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Men's Soccer 3:…

Tue, 09/13/2022 - 08:47

Athletics

Anyone interested in Cross Country running should sign up in the office with Mr. MacDonald.

Tryout schedule for Sept. 12-16

Tuesday September 13

Intermediate Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Women's Soccer 3:30-5:00

Intermediate Men's Soccer 3:…

Mon, 09/12/2022 - 08:53

Athletics

Anyone interested in Cross Country running should sign up in the office with Mr. MacDonald.

Tryout schedule for Sept. 12-16

Monday Sept. 12

Senior Soccer 3:30-5:30

Senior Women's Volleyball 3:30-5:30

Tuesday September 13

Fri, 09/09/2022 - 12:46

Meet the teacher is scheduled for this Wednesday, September 14th at 6:30pm.

2023 grad parent meeting is also on Wednesday, September 14th at 7:30pm.